Live Sessions on Future Radio

The Afternoon Session with Sam and Phoebe 23.11.10

119:58 minutes (48.05 MB)

Sam and Phoebe play some great music including a session from Jessica Alice. With all the usual features plus the extremely arty Poetry Corner

We Are Scientists

20:10 minutes (8.09 MB)

Joining Danielle in the studio were Keith Murray, Chris Cain and Danny Allen from We Are Scientists. Recorded on the 19th of November 2010 before their show at the UEA LCR that evening.

The tracks in session played are acoustic versions of:

'Central AC'


'Rules Don't Stop'

both from their album 'Barbara'.

Afternoon Session 14.09.2010

35:11 minutes (37.32 MB)

Raevennan Husbandes performs live on the Afternoon Session with Sam and Phoebe on 14 09 10

Milly Hirst Live Music Session

24:05 minutes (11.83 MB)


The beautiful voice of Milly Hirst joins Samuel and Phoebe in the studio.

This one is not to be missed.

Image by Jane Vance -

James Eliot Taylor Live Acoustic Session

23:28 minutes (12.47 MB)

Listen to the talented James Eliot Taylor with a host of great live songs

Image by Jane Vance


Acoustic and Eclectic Special with Tom Paley - 09.05.10

59:17 minutes (54.28 MB)

Richard Penguin brings us a special show featuring Tom Paley live in the studio.